1. The Blue and Grey Club

    Established in 2011, the BLUE AND GREY CLUB is the College’s organization to support athletics. Club membership provides additional financial support exclusively for Hood’s 22 intercollegiate teams and two club sports. The following were members for 2017-2018.

    Dorianna Colon Rice ’88 and Kent Rice *

    Philip A. Berkheimer G’22 *
    Philip W. Bowers ’83 *
    Brewer’s Alley *
    Mark D. Chilton P’11 *
    Mark E. Friis M.A.’82 *
    KBE Building Corporation *
    Allan Kleban *
    A. Betsy McCain McAlpine ’51, H’17 and Harrison McAlpine Jr. * +
    Kathryn Zimmerman Nicodemus H’05 and Charles A. Nicodemus H’05 * +
    Danielle Stauffer Orndorff ’12 and Richard L. Orndorff ’12
    Sharon Delphey Stauffer ’83, P’11, P’12 and Michael A. Stauffer ’00, P’11, P’12 *
    Ronald J. Volpe H’15 *

    Stephanie Robertson Belella ’84, P’15, P’19 and Paul A. Belella P’15, P’19 *
    Joy Miller Beveridge ’82 *
    Karen and Thomas Esposito P’18
    Noel T. Farmer Jr. *
    Sue Ann and John Fulton P’19
    Robert G. Hooper *
    Jean Munshour ’88
    Katherine Maguire Rafferty ’48 *
    Anna K. and David P. Sever P’21
    Deborah Eaton Thackston ’79, P’11 *
    Susan L. Whaley ’74 *

    Patricia and Mark Amatucci P’19
    Lauren and Michael Battle P’17 *
    Andrea E. Chapdelaine and David Tetreault
    William Close ’13
    Lisa Coblentz *
    Terri Petrillo Connolly ’66 *
    Janet Hobbs Cotton ’59 *
    Chad Dickman
    Thomas E. Dickman *
    Shirley and Roger Eyler
    Linda and David H. Friend P’18
    Joy Gaddy ’78
    Magaly Mauras Green ’74, M.A.’79 * +
    Kathie Jackovitz Harrington ’79 *
    Matthew W. Haynes ’09
    Ben Henniges P’19
    Elisabeth Crouter Holter ’76, B.S.N.’15 and C. Kurt Holter ’76 *
    Elaine A. Hubert ’70 * +
    Mary Catherine Keegan-Ayer and Brent Ayer P’14, P’15 *
    Olaoluwa O. Komolafe ’11, M.S.’17 *
    Akira Kondo
    Dayna L. and Albert K. Lane III P’13 *
    James Laster
    Carrie J. and Kenneth M. Lazorchak P’21
    Christina L. and Norman E. Leaver P’21
    Kerri A. Lyman-Shantar ’98 *
    Nancy A. and Kevin J. Mahoney P’19
    Constance L. Meek ’69 *
    Carla M. Merritt ’86
    Suzanne Eckhardt Morgan ’55 *
    Margaret Wentworth Morse ’73
    Claudia Nichols Nealley ’84 and Mark L. Nealley M.S.’97 *
    Cynthia Newby ’67 *
    O. Samson Olorunfemi ’08
    A. Austin Pearre Jr. *
    Winona R. and Steven J. Peterson P’12, P’14, P’19
    Melissa Holland Raymond ’99
    Charlene and Robert Robertson P’84, P’89, G’15, G’19
    Linda Lash Ryan ’79 *
    Lynn and Fred Schumacher
    Linda Horton Shaver ’78
    Smile Design, D.D.S., P.C.
    Jewel K. Smith ’96 *
    Elise Blatchford Twyman ’84 * +
    Jerrold A. Van Winter *
    Anne Merrick Vosti ’58 *
    Monika and Timothy Zubradt P’19