1. The Blue and Grey Club

    Established in 2011, the BLUE AND GREY CLUB is the College’s organization to support athletics. Club membership provides additional financial support exclusively for Hood’s 21 intercollegiate teams and two club sports. The following were members for 2013-2014.

    Linda J. Allan ’70, M.S.’78
    Nancy Tressel Brown ’57
    Mark D. Chilton P’11
    Beverly Langhorne Kirill ’44
    Kathleen and Douglas Marcello P’16

    Sherri Smith Baggett ’81
    Philip A. Berkheimer
    Charles E. Covell ’83
    Eileen S. and Randy D. Edsall
    Joy Gaddy ’78
    KBE Building Corporation
    Allan Kleban
    A. Betsy McCain McAlpine ’51 and Harrison McAlpine Jr.
    Martha Hearn Shimano ’86 and Kozo Shimano
    Sharon Delphey Stauffer ’83, P’11, P’12 and Michael A. Stauffer ’00, P’11, P’12
    Sue and James Veres P’14
    Bradley Wolf
    Wolf’s Bus Lines

    Thomas E. Dickman
    Noel T. Farmer Jr.
    Mark E. Friis M.A.’82
    Mary Catherine Keegan-Ayer and Brent Ayer P’14, P’15
    Akira Kondo
    Mary E. and Howard L. Levine
    Katherine Maguire Rafferty ’48
    Ramar Moving Systems Inc.
    J. Ray Ramsburg III ’83, P’14
    Dorianna Colon Rice ’88
    Patricia and Alfred P. Shockley P’91
    Susan L. Whaley ’74

    Edward S. Andochick
    Antietam Gallery
    Lauren and Michael Battle P’16
    Joy Miller Beveridge ’82
    JoAnne M. Bodine ’09, M.S.’14, C’14, P’13, P’15 and Charles Bodine P’13, P’15
    Staci Thomson Brennan
    Patricia and James Bronson P’17
    Margaret Burlew and Kevin Benton P’17
    Amy K. Chan
    Susan and David P. Chapin P’91
    Amy N. and James H. Clapp
    Lisa Coblentz
    Charles W. Conley
    Ann Petrillo Connolly ’66
    Janet Hobbs Cotton ’59
    Laurie A. Drysdale ’80
    Sally and Richard M. Dull
    E. Corrine Esher Durdock ’81, P’81
    Lois and Richard Fay P’16
    Kevin R. Filler
    Sandra and James E. Gangawere
    Raymond V. Gilden
    Rita S. and Paul P. Gordon
    Margaret O. and Charles W. Hoff III P’92
    Robert G. Hooper
    Elaine A. Hubert ’70
    Irene Jankowski P’15
    Patricia Knobloch Jones ’51
    Jean M. Joyce
    James Kehoe
    Kelly M. Keyser ’09
    Karlys Kline and Thomas E. Lynch III
    Dayna and Albert K. Lane III P’13
    George H. Littrell III ’89
    Amy Kaufman MacLeod ’08, M.B.A.’11
    Cynthia Coles Magnuski ’82, P’17 and Donald Magnuski P’17
    Derek R. McGee
    Matthew C. McGreevy
    Julie M. and R. Barry McNeill P’09, P’14
    Jack P. Mehl M.A.’88
    Jean Munshour ’88
    Anne G. Neely and Francesco G. Mario
    Kathryn Zimmerman Nicodemus H’05 and Charles A. Nicodemus H’05
    Janet Spaulding Nunn ’61, P’06
    Betsy and Pete Pakenas
    Lori and Todd Palmer P’16
    A. Austin Pearre Jr.
    Marina and Santo Pillari P’17, P’17
    E. James Reinsch
    Judith Cervenka Rogers ’94
    Maira V. and William B. Rogers P’17
    Linda S. Roth
    Cristina and Brian Runkles
    Linda Lash Ryan ’79
    Kelly S. Shalcosky-Proctor and Eric D. Proctor
    Malinda B. Small ’81
    Suzanne W. Smith and Christopher H. Smith M.S.’95
    Roberta A. and James Strosnider
    Roxanna S. and Ronald H. Tyeryar
    Patricia Kehoe Tylander ’66
    Faustena Fradd Vahsen ’53, P’77
    Ronald J. Volpe
    Anne Merrick Vosti ’58
    Wegmans Frederick
    Pam and Rand Weinberg
    Samuel R. Wells III
    Diane K. Wise